Staff

K.Group —
Team

Massimiliano Menna

— Knowledge worker
m.menna@orangecompany.biz

Tommaso Cavalli

— Knowledge worker
t.cavalli@orangecompany.biz

Franco Biffoli

Sauro Nunzi

— Sales Executive
s.nunzi@orangecompany.biz

Yaria Belisti

— Knowledge Worker
y.belisti@orangecompany.biz

Loredana Ragnacci

— Knowledge Worker
l.ragnacci@orangecompany.biz

Filippo Menna

— Knowledge Worker
f.menna@orangecompany.biz

Guido Baccarelli

— Knowledge Worker
g.baccarelli@orangecompany.biz

Claudia Ragni

— Knowledge Worker
c.ragni@orangecompany.biz

Leonardo Francia

— Knowledge Worker
l.francia@orangecompany.biz

Enzo Giagnoni

— Knowledge Worker
e.giagnoni@orangecompany.biz

Fabio Agnolucci

— Knowledge Worker
f.agnolucci@orangecompany.biz

Saverio Simoni

— Knowledge Worker
s.simoni@orangecompany.biz

Vittorio Galigani

— Knowledge Worker
v.galigani@orangecompany.biz

Alessio Biondi

— Knowledge Worker
a.biondi@orangecompany.biz

Marco Tricase

— Knowledge Worker
m.tricase@orangecompany.biz

Gabriele Magini

— Knowledge Worker
g.magini@orangecompany.biz

Maria Grazia li Bergolis

Giulia Sabbatini

— Knowledge Worker
g.sabbatini@orangecompany.biz

Matteo Marchetti

— Knowledge Worker
m.marchetti@orangecompany.biz

Valeria Agnesi

— Knowledge Worker
v.agnesi@orangecompany.biz

Giulia Capici

— Knowledge Worker
g.capici@orangecompany.biz

Giovanni Privato

— Knowledge Worker
g.privato@orangecompany.biz

Annalisa Lupi

— Communication & Marketing
a.lupi@orangecompany.biz

Massimiliano Fidenzi

— Knowledge Worker
m.fidenzi@orangecompany.biz

Marco Ottavi

— Knowledge Worker
m.ottavi@orangecompany.biz

Antonietta Traja

— Knowledge Worker
a.traja@orangecompany.biz

Claudia Bandini

— Knowledge Worker
c.bandini@orangecompany.biz

Simone Pistarelli

— Knowledge Worker
s.pistarelli@orangecompany.biz

Antonio Dionisio

— Sales Executive
a.dionisio@orangecompany.biz

Simone Teodori

— Knowledge Worker
s.teodori@orangecompany.biz

Alessandro Garosi

— Knowledge Worker
a.garosi@orangecompany.biz

Marco Giacomini

— Knowledge Worker
m.giacomini@orangecompany.biz

Federica Lupi

— Administrative secretary
f.lupi@orangecompany.biz

Marco Sonaglia

— Knowledge Worker
m.sonaglia@orangecompany.biz

Andrea Pasqualini

— Knowledge Worker
a.pasqualini@orangecompany.biz

Tommaso Micale

— Knowledge Worker
t.micale@orangecompany.biz

Andrea Patiti

— Knowledge Worker
a.patiti@orangecompany.biz

Giovanni Kuhurima

— Knowledge Worker
g.kuhurima@orangecompany.biz

Luca Chioccoloni

— Knowledge Worker
l.chioccoloni@orangecompany.biz

Pieter Hoppenbrouwers